Ah Gong’s Fishball Cart

IMG_20160204_173443

Mind map to explore the topic I’ll be researching and writing for the module on Singapore’s history. Decided to focus on my family’s history – in particular my grandfather’s fishball store, and how it relates to the bigger story. I’m not 100% certain if this would be a good idea to involve myself in, considering the amount of work I’ll have to do, on top of the other research I’ll have to carry out for all the other papers. But I’m excited to find out more about my family in detail!

Leave a Reply

